Skip to main content
Camilla Fagerström Grubb. Portrait picture.

Camilla Fagerström Grubb

Study and Career Adviser of the five-year Architecture programme (TAARK)

camilla.fagerstrom_grubb@lth.lu.se
+46 46–222 30 90

Cecilia Hollingby. Portrait picture.

Cecilia Hollingby

Programme Planner 
MAEF, MARK, TAARK, SUDes

cecilia.hollingby@lth.lu.se
+46 46-222 71 93

Lykke Jacobson. Portrait picture.

Lykke Jacobson

International Coordinator of the Master's Programme in Architecture (MARK) and Sustainable Urban Design (SUDes)

lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 72 01

Åsa Foster. Portrait picture.

Åsa Foster

International Coordinator of the Master's programme in Digital Architecture and Emergent Futures (MAEF)

asa.foster@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 97 46

Jesper Magnusson. Portrait picture.

Jesper Magnusson

Director of the School of Architecture / Programme Director of the five-year Architecture programme (TAARK)

jesper.magnusson@abm.lth.se
+46 72-72 72 067

Paulina Prieto de la Fuente. Portrait picture.

Paulina Prieto de la Fuente

Assistant Programme Director of the five-year Architecture programme (TAARK)

paulina.prieto@abm.lth.se
+46 46-222 72 77

Maria Rasmussen. Portrait picture.

Maria Rasmussen

Programme Director of the Master's programme in Architecture (MARK)

maria.rasmussen@abm.lth.se
+46 46 222 44 69

David Andréen. Portrait picture.

David Andréen

Programme Director of the Master's programme in Digital Architecture and Emergent Futures (MAEF)

david.andreen@abm.lth.se
+46 46 222 74 94

Lars-Henrik Ståhl. Portrait picture.

Lars-Henrik Ståhl

Programme Director of the Master's programme in Sustainable Urban Design (SUDes)

lars-henrik.stahl@abm.lth.se
+46 46 222 76 11

Deliveries/Visiting adress

Sölvegatan 24
223 62 Lund

Postal adress

LTH, Faculty of Engineering
School of Architecture
Box 118
221 00 Lund

Internal mail (within LU/LTH)

Hämtställe 2